The ‘good old boys’ at NASCAR have changed up the rules for the annual ‘Chase’ to determine the Sprint Cup Champion for 2014. The opening field of contestants has been upped from 12 to 16 drivers with a graduated series of elimination races from which this year’s winner will emerge.

The emphasis More >