A.J. Allmendinger was tired of losing.  Two hundred and eleven races without a victory in that hot noisy car were quite enough, thank you. But Marcos Ambrose was supposed to win at Watkins Glen. He had already won the event there in 2011 and 2012 and seemed eager to repeat in 2014

Watkins Glen is a More >