The 2016 World Cup of Hockey will begin this Saturday in Toronto, Ontario, with eight participating teams and featuring the rules and players of the National Hockey League.

The tournament, running from September 17 to October 1, will be played in its entirety at the Air Canada Centre, the home of More >